All Boards and Commissions | Vacancies | Expiring Terms | Search Active Members | Compensation | Apply | Submit Updates

Deferred Compensation Authority, Kentucky Public Employees

Authority: KRS 18A.245
Status: Active
Term: 4 years
Description: The Kentucky Public Employees Deferred Compensation Authority is composed of seven members, four of whom are appointed by the Governor, which serve as trustees of and administers the Kentucky State Public Employees Compensation Trust Fund.
Composition: 3 Ex-officio members - Secretary of Personnel, Secretary of Finance & Administration, and the State Controller. 4 at-large members appointed by the Governor, 1 of whom shall have at least 5 years of investment or banking experience and 1 of whom shall be a representative of a non-state government employer. Membership on the Board shall not be incompatible with any other office unless a constitutional incompatibility exists. Authority elects Chair & Vice -Chair.
Compensation: $45.00 plus expenses
Meeting Schedule: Quarterly
Number of Members: 7
Needs Senate Confirmation: No
          101 Sea Hero Road, Suite 110
          Frankfort, KY
County: Franklin
Phone: (502) 573-7925
Fax: (502) 573-4494


NameAppointedTerm ExpiresPositionCounty
Feltner, William E.3/11/20151/16/2019MemberScott
Nunnelley, Denny3/11/20151/16/2019MemberWoodford
Stephens, Secretary Thomas12/18/2015Ex-officio
Landrum, Col. William M. III (Ret.)12/8/2015Ex-officio
Ross, EdEx-officio
Kellinghaus, Kristopher J.1/29/20191/16/2023Member representing investment or bankingCampbell
Nyberg, Clark Fredrik3/5/20191/16/2023Member, representing at-large membersFayette

Show Former Members